Committe Members

Rob Dawson


Andy Bridge

Vice Chairman

Pam Bennett


John Simpson

Programme Secretary

Peter Wilkes

Competition Secretary
Website Manager


Martin Knight

Assistant Competition Secretary


Alan Preston

Exhibition Secretary

Michelle Sanderson

Assistant Treasurer

Jane Rowbottom

Press and Publicity Officer

Matt Hoar

New Members Liaison Officer
Heath and Safety Officer


Julie Lehman

Equipment Officer


Angie Miles

Committee Member


Dave Batho

Committee Member